Top Fashion Subreddit Links for 2018

Every month we monitor Reddit to see how many new subreddits have been made and how many posts each subreddit has created.

If that subreddit is fashion or retail focused we further analyze it’s posts monthly to see what stores are popular or what new stores have been linked to for the first time.

Below is our recap of Reddit for the full 2018. Our analysis is only from August 2018 to December 2018.

Total Active Subreddits in 2018: 196,680

Total Posts from active Subreddits in 2018: 31,757,052

Top 10 Subreddit’s by posts in 2018

Subreddit Total Posts
AskReddit                          633,947
PewdiepieSubmissions                          374,786
newsbotbot                          279,714
teenagersnew                          248,802
The_Donald                          226,304
RocketLeagueExchange                          221,964
aww                          194,841
me_irl                          188,412
newsbotMARKET                          163,803
FortNiteBR                          153,052

 

Top 100 Stores Linked to in 2018 by the core fashion subreddits:

Store Name Domain Name Found on Alltique Total Links 2018
Grailed grailed.com No 3,621
Amazon amazon.com No 3,001
eBay ebay.com No 1,013
UNIQLO US uniqlo.com No 946
J.Crew jcrew.com No 913
Nordstrom nordstrom.com No 814
Adidas adidas.com No 566
ASOS asos.com No 539
Etsy.com etsy.com No 511
HauteLook nordstromrack.com No 474
Jomashop jomashop.com No 412
Macys macys.com No 373
Banana Republic bananarepublic.gap.com No 368
L.L.Bean llbean.com No 361
Target target.com No 330
Nike nike.com No 308
Aritzia CA aritzia.com No 292
END. endclothing.com No 278
H&M hm.com No 265
StockX stockx.com No 261
Everlane everlane.com No 246
Madewell madewell.com No 243
Zappos.com zappos.com No 242
Allen Edmonds allenedmonds.com No 232
Gap gap.com No 215
ZARA zara.com No 207
Lands’ End landsend.com No 202
Old Navy oldnavy.gap.com No 194
Levi’s levi.com No 181
MR PORTER mrporter.com No 171
Abercrombie and Fitch abercrombie.com No 171
DSW dsw.com No 162
Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.com No 160
Poshmark poshmark.com No 160
Island Watch longislandwatch.com No 155
EddieBauer eddiebauer.com No 154
American Eagle Outfitters ae.com No 146
Finish Line finishline.com No 138
Patagonia patagonia.com No 130
Timex timex.com No 125
Farfetch farfetch.com No 123
REI Co-op rei.com No 119
ModCloth modcloth.com No 115
OMEGA omegawatches.com No 112
Dr Martens drmartens.com No 111
Hamilton Watch hamiltonwatch.com No 110
Red Wing Heritage redwingheritage.com No 108
Brooks Brothers brooksbrothers.com No 106
Exress express.com No 106
Bonobos bonobos.com No 102
Vans vans.com No 101
Anthropologie anthropologie.com No 92
Barneys New York barneys.com No 92
The North Face thenorthface.com No 91
LOFT loft.com No 91
Suitsupply suitsupply.com No 89
Sierra Trading Post sierratradingpost.com No 88
Chrono24 chrono24.com No 85
Joe’s Official New Balance Outlet joesnewbalanceoutlet.com No 85
Lulus lulus.com No 84
MANGO mango.com No 83
SSENSE ssense.com No 81
Lululemon lululemon.com No 77
Forever 21 forever21.com No 77
6PM 6pm.com No 74
PacSun pacsun.com No 73
Citizen Watch citizenwatch.com No 73
Lord & Taylor lordandtaylor.com No 72
PUMA puma.com No 70
YOOX yoox.com No 70
Foot Locker footlocker.com No 70
Cole Haan colehaan.com No 70
Timberland timberland.com No 68
Schott schottnyc.com No 66
Ralph Lauren ralphlauren.com No 64
Sneakersnstuff sneakersnstuff.com No 64
Bloomingdales bloomingdales.com No 64
Costco costco.com No 64
Free People freepeople.com No 61
East Dane eastdane.com No 60
JOS. A. BANK CLOTHIERS josbank.com No 59
Kith kith.com No 58
Walmart walmart.com No 58
Charles Tyrwhitt ctshirts.com No 58
COS cosstores.com No 58
Kohls kohls.com No 56
Athleta athleta.gap.com No 53
Tate + Yoko tateandyoko.com No 52
Flight Club flightclub.com No 52
Fossil fossil.com No 51
Clarks clarksusa.com No 50
Gustin weargustin.com No 49
IKEA ikea.com No 49
ANN TAYLOR anntaylor.com No 48
Huckberry huckberry.com No 47
Danner danner.com No 46
Backcountry backcountry.com No 46
CheapestNATOstraps.com cheapestnatostraps.com No 44
Cuyana cuyana.com No 44
FRYE thefryecompany.com No 43
Posts created 25

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top