Top Fashion Subreddit Links December 2018

Every month we monitor Reddit to see how many new subreddits have been made and how many posts each subreddit has created.

If that subreddit is fashion or retail focused we further analyze it’s posts monthly to see what stores are popular or what new stores have been linked to for the first time.

December 2018:

Total Active Subreddits: 84,486 (103,187 in November)

Total Posts from active Subreddits: 4,106,407 (6,976,610 in November)

 

Store Name Domain Name Found on Alltique November Links December Links % change prior month
Grailed grailed.com No 825 435 -47%
Amazon amazon.com No 844 288 -66%
J.Crew jcrew.com No 316 146 -54%
eBay ebay.com No 239 113 -53%
Nordstrom nordstrom.com No 231 86 -63%
UNIQLO US uniqlo.com No 249 85 -66%
Jomashop jomashop.com No 104 56 -46%
HauteLook nordstromrack.com No 163 53 -67%
Adidas adidas.com No 115 49 -57%
Etsy.com etsy.com No 141 45 -68%
Banana Republic bananarepublic.gap.com No 104 44 -58%
ASOS asos.com No 120 39 -68%
Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.com No 20 35 75%
Macys macys.com No 113 34 -70%
END. endclothing.com No 68 34 -50%
Lands’ End landsend.com No 88 30 -66%
Zappos.com zappos.com No 80 29 -64%
Nike nike.com No 97 28 -71%
L.L.Bean llbean.com No 111 27 -76%
Everlane everlane.com No 68 27 -60%
Allen Edmonds allenedmonds.com No 63 27 -57%
Shopify shopify.com No 56 26 -54%
Hamilton Watch hamiltonwatch.com No 29 23 -21%
Brooks Brothers brooksbrothers.com No 16 23 44%
StockX stockx.com No 55 22 -60%
EddieBauer eddiebauer.com No 34 22 -35%
Madewell madewell.com No 64 21 -67%
JOS. A. BANK CLOTHIERS josbank.com No 19 21 11%
Abercrombie and Fitch abercrombie.com No 64 20 -69%
H&M hm.com No 57 20 -65%
Target target.com No 99 19 -81%
Old Navy oldnavy.gap.com No 61 19 -69%
Farfetch farfetch.com No 46 19 -59%
Levi’s levi.com No 37 19 -49%
Gap gap.com No 55 18 -67%
Island Watch longislandwatch.com No 42 18 -57%
Aritzia CA aritzia.com No 104 17 -84%
Timex timex.com No 50 17 -66%
ZARA zara.com No 60 16 -73%
American Eagle Outfitters ae.com No 39 16 -59%
SSENSE ssense.com No 28 16 -43%
PUMA puma.com No 27 15 -44%
OMEGA omegawatches.com No 24 14 -42%
Chrono24 chrono24.com No 25 13 -48%
Jomers jomers.com Yes 20 13 -35%
Poshmark poshmark.com No 50 12 -76%
Citizen Watch citizenwatch.com No 22 12 -45%
DSW dsw.com No 49 11 -78%
Thursday Boot Company thursdayboots.com Yes 31 11 -65%
Exress express.com No 31 10 -68%
Dr Martens drmartens.com No 24 10 -58%
Timberland timberland.com No 24 10 -58%
Free People freepeople.com No 18 10 -44%
Flight Club flightclub.com No 10 10 0%
American Reserve Clothing Co. americanreserveshop.com Yes 8 10 25%
Patagonia patagonia.com No 42 9 -79%
Barneys New York barneys.com No 38 9 -76%
Red Wing Heritage redwingheritage.com No 28 9 -68%
Bonobos bonobos.com No 25 9 -64%
Suitsupply suitsupply.com No 23 9 -61%
Bloomingdales bloomingdales.com No 16 9 -44%
MANGO mango.com No 16 9 -44%
Beckett Simonon beckettsimonon.com Yes 16 9 -44%
Clarks clarksusa.com No 12 9 -25%
MR PORTER mrporter.com No 58 8 -86%
The North Face thenorthface.com No 34 8 -76%
Costco costco.com No 24 8 -67%
Finish Line finishline.com No 23 8 -65%
Meermin Mallorca Shoes meermin.com No 13 8 -38%
Sneakersnstuff sneakersnstuff.com No 9 8 -11%
Taylor Stitch taylorstitch.com Yes 49 7 -86%
REI Co-op rei.com No 45 7 -84%
LOFT loft.com No 24 7 -71%
Backcountry backcountry.com No 21 7 -67%
Anthropologie anthropologie.com No 19 7 -63%
Fossil fossil.com No 18 7 -61%
American Apparel americanapparel.com No 15 7 -53%
Duluth Trading Company duluthtrading.com No 14 7 -50%
Columbia columbia.com No 11 7 -36%
Danner danner.com No 10 7 -30%
GOAT goat.com No 9 7 -22%
Crocker & Jones crockettandjones.com No 1 7 600%
Sneaker Junkies sneakerjunkiesusa.com Yes 7
Hudson’s Bay thebay.com No 24 6 -75%
Forever 21 forever21.com No 22 6 -73%
Walmart walmart.com No 22 6 -73%
Cole Haan colehaan.com No 20 6 -70%
Charles Tyrwhitt ctshirts.com No 13 6 -54%
Amour Vert amourvert.com Yes 2 6 200%
Shoe Gallery shoegallerymiami.com Yes 6
Vans vans.com No 30 5 -83%
YOOX yoox.com No 27 5 -81%
Tate + Yoko tateandyoko.com No 24 5 -79%
PacSun pacsun.com No 15 5 -67%
TAFT taftclothing.com Yes 15 5 -67%
Foot Locker footlocker.com No 13 5 -62%
Standard & Strange standardandstrange.com Yes 12 5 -58%
IKEA ikea.com No 8 5 -38%
New Balance newbalance.com No 6 5 -17%
Wolverine wolverine.com No 3 5 67%

 

New to Top 100 in December:

Store Name Domain Name
Sneaker Junkies sneakerjunkiesusa.com
Shoe Gallery shoegallerymiami.com

 

From November but not in Top 100 in December:

Store Name Domain Name
6PM 6pm.com
Alpha Industries alphaindustries.com
Athleta athleta.gap.com
Domestic Domestic domesticdomestic.com
East Dane eastdane.com
Gustin weargustin.com
Huckberry huckberry.com
JCPenney jcpenney.com
Joe’s Official New Balance Outlet joesnewbalanceoutlet.com
Kohls kohls.com
Lord & Taylor lordandtaylor.com
Lululemon lululemon.com
Lulus lulus.com
ModCloth modcloth.com
Notre notre-shop.com
Ralph Lauren ralphlauren.com
Schott schottnyc.com
Sierra Trading Post sierratradingpost.com
Tani taniusa.com

 

Posts created 25

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top