Top Fashion Subreddit Links November 2018

Every month we monitor Reddit to see how many new subreddits have been made and how many posts each subreddit has created.

If that subreddit is fashion or retail focused we further analyze it’s posts monthly to see what stores are popular or what new stores have been linked to for the first time.

November 2018:

Total Active SubReddits: 103,187 (104,282 in October)

Total Posts from active Subreddits: 6,976,610 (7,041,388 in October)

 

 

Store Name Domain Name Found on Alltique October Links November Links % change prior month
Amazon amazon.com No 736 844 15%
Grailed grailed.com No 950 825 -13%
J.Crew jcrew.com No 186 316 70%
UNIQLO US uniqlo.com No 268 249 -7%
eBay ebay.com No 231 239 3%
Nordstrom nordstrom.com No 191 231 21%
HauteLook nordstromrack.com No 101 163 61%
Etsy.com etsy.com No 78 141 81%
ASOS asos.com No 152 120 -21%
Adidas adidas.com No 168 115 -32%
Macys macys.com No 94 113 20%
L.L.Bean llbean.com No 106 111 5%
Jomashop jomashop.com No 115 104 -10%
Aritzia CA aritzia.com No 66 104 58%
Banana Republic bananarepublic.gap.com No 112 104 -7%
Target target.com No 92 99 8%
Nike nike.com No 81 97 20%
Lands’ End landsend.com No 40 88 120%
Zappos.com zappos.com No 57 80 40%
END. endclothing.com No 81 68 -16%
Everlane everlane.com No 56 68 21%
Madewell madewell.com No 59 64 8%
Abercrombie and Fitch abercrombie.com No 35 64 83%
Allen Edmonds allenedmonds.com No 50 63 26%
Old Navy oldnavy.gap.com No 50 61 22%
ZARA zara.com No 52 60 15%
MR PORTER mrporter.com No 40 58 45%
H&M hm.com No 86 57 -34%
Shopify shopify.com No 67 56 -16%
StockX stockx.com No 63 55 -13%
Gap gap.com No 49 55 12%
Poshmark poshmark.com No 36 50 39%
Timex timex.com No 18 50 178%
DSW dsw.com No 42 49 17%
Taylor Stitch taylorstitch.com Yes 20 49 145%
Farfetch farfetch.com No 38 46 21%
REI Co-op rei.com No 26 45 73%
Patagonia patagonia.com No 24 42 75%
Island Watch longislandwatch.com No 39 42 8%
American Eagle Outfitters ae.com No 43 39 -9%
Barneys New York barneys.com No 18 38 111%
Levi’s levi.com No 61 37 -39%
Lululemon lululemon.com No 15 35 133%
Schott schottnyc.com No 16 35 119%
EddieBauer eddiebauer.com No 49 34 -31%
The North Face thenorthface.com No 21 34 62%
Express express.com No 29 31 7%
Thursday Boot Company thursdayboots.com Yes 26 31 19%
Tani taniusa.com No 31
ModCloth modcloth.com No 18 30 67%
Vans vans.com No 20 30 50%
East Dane eastdane.com No 15 30 100%
Hamilton Watch hamiltonwatch.com No 14 29 107%
Red Wing Heritage redwingheritage.com No 28 28 0%
Sierra Trading Post sierratradingpost.com No 17 28 65%
SSENSE ssense.com No 12 28 133%
Kohls kohls.com No 8 28 250%
YOOX yoox.com No 10 27 170%
PUMA puma.com No 6 27 350%
Lord & Taylor lordandtaylor.com No 17 26 53%
Bonobos bonobos.com No 31 25 -19%
Chrono24 chrono24.com No 16 25 56%
Dr Martens drmartens.com No 27 24 -11%
OMEGA omegawatches.com No 16 24 50%
6PM 6pm.com No 16 24 50%
Timberland timberland.com No 10 24 140%
LOFT loft.com No 31 24 -23%
Costco costco.com No 18 24 33%
Tate + Yoko tateandyoko.com No 14 24 71%
Hudson’s Bay thebay.com No 8 24 200%
Suitsupply suitsupply.com No 10 23 130%
Finish Line finishline.com No 32 23 -28%
Forever 21 forever21.com No 15 22 47%
Citizen Watch citizenwatch.com No 12 22 83%
Walmart walmart.com No 13 22 69%
Domestic Domestic domesticdomestic.com Yes 5 22 340%
Joe’s Official New Balance Outlet joesnewbalanceoutlet.com No 8 21 163%
Backcountry backcountry.com No 5 21 320%
Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.com No 34 20 -41%
Cole Haan colehaan.com No 23 20 -13%
Jomers jomers.com Yes 24 20 -17%
Anthropologie anthropologie.com No 16 19 19%
Ralph Lauren ralphlauren.com No 15 19 27%
Athleta athleta.gap.com No 12 19 58%
Gustin weargustin.com No 10 19 90%
Huckberry huckberry.com No 13 19 46%
JOS. A. BANK CLOTHIERS josbank.com No 11 19 73%
Free People freepeople.com No 11 18 64%
Fossil fossil.com No 8 18 125%
Notre notre-shop.com Yes 6 17 183%
Brooks Brothers brooksbrothers.com No 31 16 -48%
MANGO mango.com No 20 16 -20%
Lulus lulus.com No 21 16 -24%
Bloomingdales bloomingdales.com No 13 16 23%
Beckett Simonon beckettsimonon.com Yes 16 16 0%
TAFT taftclothing.com Yes 27 15 -44%
PacSun pacsun.com No 34 15 -56%
Alpha Industries alphaindustries.com No 15 15 0%
American Apparel americanapparel.com No 9 15 67%
JCPenney jcpenney.com No 10 15 50%

New to Top 100 in November:

Store Name Domain Name
American Apparel americanapparel.com
Backcountry backcountry.com
Domestic Domestic domesticdomestic.com
Fossil fossil.com
Gustin weargustin.com
Hudson’s Bay thebay.com
JCPenney jcpenney.com
Joe’s Official New Balance Outlet joesnewbalanceoutlet.com
Kohls kohls.com
Notre notre-shop.com
PUMA puma.com
Tani taniusa.com

 

From October but not in Top 100 in November:

Store Name Domain Name
ANN TAYLOR anntaylor.com
COS cosstores.com
Duluth Trading Company duluthtrading.com
Filson filson.com
Foot Locker footlocker.com
Hollister Co. hollisterco.com
IKEA ikea.com
Meermin Mallorca Shoes meermin.com
Sneakersnstuff sneakersnstuff.com
Timbuk2 timbuk2.com
Todd Snyder toddsnyder.com
Wolverine wolverine.com
Posts created 25

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top