Top Fashion Subreddit Links October 2018

Every month we monitor Reddit to see how many new subreddits have been made and how many posts each subreddit has created.

If that subreddit is fashion or retail focused we further analyze it’s posts monthly to see what stores are popular or what new stores have been linked to for the first time.

October 2018:

Total Active SubReddits: 107,065 (104,282 in September)

Total Posts from active Subreddits: 7,308,520 (7,041,388 in September)

 

Store Name Domain Name Found on Alltique September Links October Links % change prior month
Grailed grailed.com No 771 950 23%
Amazon amazon.com No 638 736 15%
UNIQLO US uniqlo.com No 201 268 33%
eBay ebay.com No 270 231 -14%
Nordstrom nordstrom.com No 168 191 14%
J.Crew jcrew.com No 160 186 16%
Adidas adidas.com No 162 168 4%
ASOS asos.com No 131 152 16%
Jomashop jomashop.com No 76 115 51%
Banana Republic bananarepublic.gap.com No 72 112 56%
L.L.Bean llbean.com No 87 106 22%
HauteLook nordstromrack.com No 62 101 63%
Macys macys.com No 88 94 7%
Target target.com No 84 92 10%
H&M hm.com No 70 86 23%
Nike nike.com No 57 81 42%
END. endclothing.com No 54 81 50%
Etsy.com etsy.com No 165 78 -53%
Shopify shopify.com No 59 67 14%
Aritzia CA aritzia.com No 74 66 -11%
StockX stockx.com No 62 63 2%
Levi’s levi.com No 39 61 56%
Madewell madewell.com No 64 59 -8%
Zappos.com zappos.com No 45 57 27%
Everlane everlane.com No 53 56 6%
ZARA zara.com No 41 52 27%
Old Navy oldnavy.gap.com No 46 50 9%
Allen Edmonds allenedmonds.com No 40 50 25%
Gap gap.com No 57 49 -14%
EddieBauer eddiebauer.com No 28 49 75%
American Eagle Outfitters ae.com No 28 43 54%
DSW dsw.com No 30 42 40%
MR PORTER mrporter.com No 44 40 -9%
Lands’ End landsend.com No 23 40 74%
Island Watch longislandwatch.com No 22 39 77%
Farfetch farfetch.com No 11 38 245%
Sneakersnstuff sneakersnstuff.com No 6 38 533%
Poshmark poshmark.com No 37 36 -3%
Abercrombie and Fitch abercrombie.com No 34 35 3%
Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.com No 29 34 17%
PacSun pacsun.com No 14 34 143%
Finish Line finishline.com No 27 32 19%
Brooks Brothers brooksbrothers.com No 29 31 7%
Bonobos bonobos.com No 22 31 41%
LOFT loft.com No 10 31 210%
Exress express.com No 24 29 21%
Red Wing Heritage redwingheritage.com No 29 28 -3%
Dr Martens drmartens.com No 25 27 8%
TAFT taftclothing.com Yes 19 27 42%
REI Co-op rei.com No 18 26 44%
Thursday Boot Company thursdayboots.com Yes 18 26 44%
Patagonia patagonia.com No 26 24 -8%
Jomers jomers.com Yes 5 24 380%
Cole Haan colehaan.com No 13 23 77%
Lulus lulus.com No 21 21 0%
The North Face thenorthface.com No 20 21 5%
Vans vans.com No 27 20 -26%
MANGO mango.com No 25 20 -20%
Taylor Stitch taylorstitch.com Yes 16 20 25%
ModCloth modcloth.com No 35 18 -49%
Timex timex.com No 30 18 -40%
Barneys New York barneys.com No 15 18 20%
Costco costco.com No 9 18 100%
Lord & Taylor lordandtaylor.com No 23 17 -26%
Sierra Trading Post sierratradingpost.com No 18 17 -6%
Anthropologie anthropologie.com No 28 16 -43%
OMEGA omegawatches.com No 23 16 -30%
6PM 6pm.com No 21 16 -24%
Chrono24 chrono24.com No 14 16 14%
Beckett Simonon beckettsimonon.com Yes 11 16 45%
Schott schottnyc.com No 8 16 100%
Wolverine wolverine.com No 1 16 1500%
Forever 21 forever21.com No 19 15 -21%
Ralph Lauren ralphlauren.com No 19 15 -21%
Lululemon lululemon.com No 17 15 -12%
Hollister Co. hollisterco.com No 11 15 36%
East Dane eastdane.com No 8 15 88%
Alpha Industries alphaindustries.com No 5 15 200%
COS cosstores.com No 23 14 -39%
Hamilton Watch hamiltonwatch.com No 22 14 -36%
Meermin Mallorca Shoes meermin.com No 6 14 133%
Tate + Yoko tateandyoko.com No 4 14 250%
Bloomingdales bloomingdales.com No 17 13 -24%
IKEA ikea.com No 16 13 -19%
Walmart walmart.com No 12 13 8%
Huckberry huckberry.com No 8 13 63%
Citizen Watch citizenwatch.com No 16 12 -25%
SSENSE ssense.com No 14 12 -14%
Athleta athleta.gap.com No 13 12 -8%
Timbuk2 timbuk2.com Yes 6 12 100%
Foot Locker footlocker.com No 21 11 -48%
Free People freepeople.com No 20 11 -45%
Filson filson.com No 17 11 -35%
Duluth Trading Company duluthtrading.com No 10 11 10%
ANN TAYLOR anntaylor.com No 10 11 10%
JOS. A. BANK CLOTHIERS josbank.com No 6 11 83%
Todd Snyder toddsnyder.com Yes 6 11 83%
Suitsupply suitsupply.com No 30 10 -67%
Timberland timberland.com No 18 10 -44%
YOOX yoox.com No 15 10 -33%

New to Top 100 in October:

Store Name Domain Name
Alpha Industries alphaindustries.com
ANN TAYLOR anntaylor.com
Costco costco.com
Duluth Trading Company duluthtrading.com
East Dane eastdane.com
Huckberry huckberry.com
Jomers jomers.com
JOS. A. BANK CLOTHIERS josbank.com
LOFT loft.com
Meermin Mallorca Shoes meermin.com
Schott schottnyc.com
Sneakersnstuff sneakersnstuff.com
Tate + Yoko tateandyoko.com
Timbuk2 timbuk2.com
Todd Snyder toddsnyder.com
Wolverine wolverine.com

 

From September but not in Top 100 in October:

Store Name Domain Name
heel boy heelboy.com
Sutro Footwear sutrofootwear.com
BAIT baitme.com
FRYE thefryecompany.com
Fossil fossil.com
Charles Tyrwhitt ctshirts.com
PUMA puma.com
Cuyana cuyana.com
AliExpress.com aliexpress.com
Joe’s Official New Balance Outlet joesnewbalanceoutlet.com
Creation Watches creationwatches.com
Clarks clarksusa.com
Kohls kohls.com
New Republic by Mark McNairy newrepublicman.com
Solestop solestop.com
Bob’s Watches bobswatches.com
Posts created 25

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top