Top Store Links From r/femalefashionadvice in September 2018

Subreddit – r/femalefashionadvice – https://www.reddit.com/r/femalefashionadvice

Store Name Domain Name Found on Alltique August Links September Links % change prior month
Amazon amazon.com No 124 186 50%
Etsy.com etsy.com No 59 150 154%
Nordstrom nordstrom.com No 110 131 19%
UNIQLO US uniqlo.com No 41 96 134%
ASOS asos.com No 47 84 79%
Aritzia CA aritzia.com No 31 74 139%
Target target.com No 23 68 196%
Madewell madewell.com No 35 61 74%
J.Crew jcrew.com No 34 56 65%
L.L.Bean llbean.com No 11 52 373%
eBay ebay.com No 24 48 100%
Everlane everlane.com No 40 44 10%
Old Navy oldnavy.gap.com No 18 39 117%
Zappos.com zappos.com No 23 37 61%
ModCloth modcloth.com No 30 35 17%
Poshmark poshmark.com No 22 35 59%
H&M hm.com No 15 33 120%
heel boy heelboy.com No 3 30 900%
ZARA zara.com No 22 29 32%

 

New Stores Linked to:

Store Name Domain Name Found on Alltique September Links
100% Pure 100percentpure.com Yes 1
1×1 1×1.la Yes 1
7115 by Szeki 7115newyork.com Yes 3
Akola Project akolaproject.org Yes 1
Alkemie Jewelry alkemiejewelry.com Yes 1
Antique Jewelry Mall antiquejewelrymall.com Yes 1
AUrate New York auratenewyork.com Yes 1
Bayou With Love bayouwithlove.com Yes 2
Birdies birdiesslippers.com Yes 1
Blondo US blondo.com Yes 1
booqbags booqbags.com Yes 1
Botkier botkier.com Yes 1
Breakout Bras breakoutbras.com Yes 1
CALPAK calpaktravel.com Yes 2
Caraa caraasport.com Yes 2
Carmina Shoemaker carminashoemaker.us 2
Crocker & Jones crockettandjones.com 1
Doughnut Bags doughnutbags.com Yes 1
Duluth Trading Company duluthtrading.com 2
Eastbay eastbay.com 1
EF Collection efcollection.com Yes 1
Filson filson.com 1
GALERIE.LA galerie.la Yes 1
Giles & Brother gilesandbrother.com Yes 1
GOAT goat.com 1
GOOD AMERICAN goodamerican.com Yes 1
GOZON Boutique gozon.com Yes 1
Grailed grailed.com 2
grethen house grethenhouse.com Yes 1
Heist shopheist.com Yes 1
Herbivore Botanicals herbivorebotanicals.com Yes 1
HEX hexbrand.com Yes 1
Hollister Co. hollisterco.com 1
Huckberry huckberry.com 1
Hudson’s Bay thebay.com 2
Jomashop jomashop.com 1
La Ligne lalignenyc.com Yes 1
Levi’s levi.com 11
Lily & Co. lilyandco.co Yes 1
local eclectic localeclectic.com Yes 1
Lord & Taylor lordandtaylor.com 1
Melanie Casey melaniecasey.com Yes 2
Ministtry ministryofsupply.com Yes 2
MISSION WORKSHOP missionworkshop.com Yes 1
Mokuyobi mokuyobi.com Yes 1
MVMT mvmtwatches.com Yes 1
New Republic by Mark McNairy newrepublicman.com Yes 1
Open House Projects open-house-projects.com Yes 1
Overstock.com overstock.com 1
Pamela Love pamelalove.com Yes 2
Pixie Market pixiemarket.com Yes 3
Pleaser Shoes pleasershoes.com Yes 1
Ralph Lauren ralphlauren.com 1
RE/DONE shopredone.com Yes 1
RECLINER recliner.nyc Yes 1
RompHim romphim.com Yes 2
Sarah Flint sarahflint.com Yes 1
Shockoe Atelier shockoeatelier.com Yes 1
Society6 society6.com 1
Soludos soludos.com Yes 1
Stoned Immaculate Clothing stonedimmaculateclothing.com Yes 1
Sydney Brown sydney-brown.com Yes 1
Tradlands tradlands.com Yes 2
United By Blue unitedbyblue.com Yes 1
Urban Zen shop.urbanzen.com Yes 1
VETTA vettacapsule.com Yes 1
Wayward waywardcollective.com Yes 1
Young Frankk youngfrankk.com Yes 1
Zhen Nymph zhennymph.com Yes 1
Posts created 25

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top