Top Store Links From r/femalefashionadvice in October 2018

Store Name Domain Name Found on Alltique September Links October Links % change prior month
Amazon amazon.com No 186 248 33%
Nordstrom nordstrom.com No 131 157 20%
UNIQLO US uniqlo.com No 96 97 1%
ASOS asos.com No 84 88 5%
Aritzia CA aritzia.com No 74 66 -11%
Etsy.com etsy.com No 150 62 -59%
Target target.com No 68 59 -13%
Madewell madewell.com No 61 58 -5%
Everlane everlane.com No 44 46 5%
Zappos.com zappos.com No 37 46 24%
J.Crew jcrew.com No 56 45 -20%
Old Navy oldnavy.gap.com No 39 40 3%
L.L.Bean llbean.com No 52 40 -23%
H&M hm.com No 33 39 18%
Macys macys.com No 26 37 42%
eBay ebay.com No 48 34 -29%
Poshmark poshmark.com No 35 31 -11%
LOFT loft.com No 10 31 210%
DSW dsw.com No 28 29 4%

 

New Stores Linked to in October:

Store Name Domain Name Found on Alltique October Links
ace&jig shop.aceandjig.com Yes 1
Adored Vintage adoredvintage.com Yes 1
Allbirds allbirds.com Yes 7
Allen Edmonds allenedmonds.com 1
ANOMIE shopanomie.com Yes 1
Aoui Clothing aouiclothing.com Yes 1
Arc’teryx arcteryx.com 3
B O H M E  S I S T E R S bohme.com Yes 1
Bleusalt bleusalt.com Yes 1
Brother Vellies brothervellies.com Yes 1
Carhartt carhartt.com 2
Christy Dawn christydawn.com Yes 1
cladandcloth cladandcloth.com Yes 1
commando wearcommando.com Yes 1
Cotopaxi cotopaxi.com Yes 1
CULT GAIA cultgaia.com Yes 2
dusendusen dusendusen.com Yes 1
Eggie eggie.us Yes 1
Emerson Fry emersonfry.com Yes 1
END. endclothing.com 2
Endless Summer shopendlesssummer.com Yes 1
FREDASALVDADOR fredasalvador.com Yes 3
J.W. Hulme Co. jwhulmeco.com Yes 1
JCPenney jcpenney.com 5
Jeffrey Campbell jeffreycampbellshoes.com Yes 1
KIEL JAMES PATRICK kieljamespatrick.com Yes 2
La Garçonne lagarconne.com Yes 1
Meermin Mallorca Shoes meermin.com 1
Minnie Rose LLC minnierose.com Yes 1
Modern Citizen moderncitizen.com Yes 1
Myrtle myrtlela.com Yes 1
Naadam naadam.co Yes 2
Namu Shop namu-shop.com Yes 1
No.6 Store no6store.com Yes 1
Nooworks nooworks.com Yes 1
OAD NEW YORK oadnewyork.com Yes 1
Organic Cotton Plus organiccottonplus.com Yes 1
PacSun pacsun.com 3
Parachute parachutehome.com Yes 1
Revice revicedenim.com Yes 1
Save the Duck savetheduckusa.com Yes 1
Schott schottnyc.com 1
SENREVE senreve.com Yes 1
Shaina Mote shainamote.com Yes 1
Shop Priceless shoppriceless.com Yes 5
Sierra Trading Post sierratradingpost.com 1
TAFT taftclothing.com Yes 1
tonle tonle.com Yes 1
Trademark trade-mark.com Yes 1
Ulta Beauty ulta.com 3
VereVerto vereverto.com Yes 2
VICI vicicollection.com Yes 1
Vince Camuto vincecamuto.com Yes 1
Wolverine wolverine.com 4
WWAKE wwake.com Yes 2
Posts created 25

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top