Top Fashion Subreddit Links September 2018

Every month we monitor Reddit to see how many new subreddits have been made and how many posts each subreddit has created.

If that subreddit is fashion or retail focused we further analyze it’s posts monthly to see what stores are popular or what new stores have been linked to for the first time.

September 2018:

Total Active SubReddits: 104,282 (92,298 in August)

Total Posts from active Subreddits: 7,041,388 (6,324,127 in August)

Below are the Top 100 Stores linked to in the month of August by the core group of Fashion subreddits:  femalefashionadvice, malefashionadvice, Watches, frugalmalefashion, Sneakers

To see how each of the Top 20 stores linked to from the above Subreddits please click them

Top 100 Stores by Links

Store Name Domain Name Found on Alltique Total Links
Grailed grailed.com No 771
Amazon amazon.com No 638
eBay ebay.com No 270
UNIQLO US uniqlo.com No 201
Nordstrom nordstrom.com No 168
Etsy.com etsy.com No 165
Adidas adidas.com No 162
J.Crew jcrew.com No 160
ASOS asos.com No 131
Macys macys.com No 88
L.L.Bean llbean.com No 87
Target target.com No 84
Jomashop jomashop.com No 76
Aritzia CA aritzia.com No 74
Banana Republic bananarepublic.gap.com No 72
H&M hm.com No 70
Madewell madewell.com No 64
HauteLook nordstromrack.com No 62
StockX stockx.com No 62
Shopify shopify.com No 59
Nike nike.com No 57
Gap gap.com No 57
END. endclothing.com No 54
Everlane everlane.com No 53
Old Navy oldnavy.gap.com No 46
Zappos.com zappos.com No 45
MR PORTER mrporter.com No 44
ZARA zara.com No 41
Allen Edmonds allenedmonds.com No 40
Levi’s levi.com No 39
Poshmark poshmark.com No 37
ModCloth modcloth.com No 35
Abercrombie and Fitch abercrombie.com No 34
DSW dsw.com No 30
Suitsupply suitsupply.com No 30
Timex timex.com No 30
heel boy heelboy.com No 30
Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.com No 29
Red Wing Heritage redwingheritage.com No 29
Brooks Brothers brooksbrothers.com No 29
Anthropologie anthropologie.com No 28
EddieBauer eddiebauer.com No 28
American Eagle Outfitters ae.com No 28
Finish Line finishline.com No 27
Vans vans.com No 27
Patagonia patagonia.com No 26
Dr Martens drmartens.com No 25
MANGO mango.com No 25
Exress express.com No 24
OMEGA omegawatches.com No 23
Lands’ End landsend.com No 23
COS cosstores.com No 23
Lord & Taylor lordandtaylor.com No 23
Island Watch longislandwatch.com No 22
Hamilton Watch hamiltonwatch.com No 22
Bonobos bonobos.com No 22
Lulus lulus.com No 21
Foot Locker footlocker.com No 21
6PM 6pm.com No 21
Sutro Footwear sutrofootwear.com No 21
The North Face thenorthface.com No 20
Free People freepeople.com No 20
Forever 21 forever21.com No 19
Ralph Lauren ralphlauren.com No 19
BAIT baitme.com No 19
TAFT taftclothing.com Yes 19
REI Co-op rei.com No 18
Sierra Trading Post sierratradingpost.com No 18
Timberland timberland.com No 18
Thursday Boot Company thursdayboots.com Yes 18
Bloomingdales bloomingdales.com No 17
Lululemon lululemon.com No 17
Filson filson.com No 17
Citizen Watch citizenwatch.com No 16
IKEA ikea.com No 16
FRYE thefryecompany.com No 16
Taylor Stitch taylorstitch.com Yes 16
YOOX yoox.com No 15
Barneys New York barneys.com No 15
Fossil fossil.com No 15
Chrono24 chrono24.com No 14
Charles Tyrwhitt ctshirts.com No 14
SSENSE ssense.com No 14
PUMA puma.com No 14
PacSun pacsun.com No 14
Joe’s Official New Balance Outlet joesnewbalanceoutlet.com No 13
Athleta athleta.gap.com No 13
Cole Haan colehaan.com No 13
Creation Watches creationwatches.com No 13
Cuyana cuyana.com No 13
AliExpress.com aliexpress.com No 13
Clarks clarksusa.com No 12
Kohls kohls.com No 12
Walmart walmart.com No 12
Solestop solestop.com No 12
New Republic by Mark McNairy newrepublicman.com Yes 12
Farfetch farfetch.com No 11
Bob’s Watches bobswatches.com No 11
Hollister Co. hollisterco.com No 11
Beckett Simonon beckettsimonon.com Yes 11

 

New to Top 100 in September:

Store Name Domain Name
heel boy heelboy.com
Lord & Taylor lordandtaylor.com
Sutro Footwear sutrofootwear.com
Free People freepeople.com
BAIT baitme.com
TAFT taftclothing.com
Timberland timberland.com
Filson filson.com
FRYE thefryecompany.com
Fossil fossil.com
PacSun pacsun.com
Creation Watches creationwatches.com
Cuyana cuyana.com
AliExpress.com aliexpress.com
Kohls kohls.com
Walmart walmart.com
Solestop solestop.com
New Republic by Mark McNairy newrepublicman.com
Bob’s Watches bobswatches.com
Hollister Co. hollisterco.com

 

From August but not in Top 100 in September:

Store Name Domain Name
Kith kith.com
LOFT loft.com
Danner danner.com
Flight Club flightclub.com
New Balance newbalance.com
Lucky Brand luckybrand.com
CheapestNATOstraps.com cheapestnatostraps.com
Meranom meranom.com
Nisolo nisolo.com
Jimmy Jazz jimmyjazz.com
OUTLIER outlier.nyc
ANN TAYLOR anntaylor.com
Crown and Buckle crownandbuckle.com
Domestic Domestic domesticdomestic.com
Elizabeth Suzann elizabethsuzann.com
Backcountry backcountry.com
Gustin weargustin.com
Rolex rolex.com
Viberg Boot viberg.com
JCPenney jcpenney.com

 

Posts created 25

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top