Top Fashion Subreddit Links August 2018

Every month we monitor Reddit to see how many new subreddits have been made and how many posts each subreddit has created.

If that subreddit is fashion or retail focused we further analyze it’s posts monthly to see what stores are popular or what new stores have been linked to for the first time.

August 2018:

Total Active SubReddits: 92,298

Total Posts from active Subreddits: 6,324,127

Below are the Top 100 Stores linked to in the month of August by the core group of Fashion subreddits:  femalefashionadvice, malefashionadvice, Watches, frugalmalefashion, Sneakers

To see how each of the Top 20 stores linked to from the above Subreddits please click them

Store Name Domain Name Found on Alltique Total Links
Grailed grailed.com 640
Amazon amazon.com 494
eBay ebay.com 160
UNIQLO US uniqlo.com 143
Nordstrom nordstrom.com 138
J.Crew jcrew.com 105
ASOS asos.com 97
HauteLook nordstromrack.com 95
Etsy.com etsy.com 82
Adidas adidas.com 72
Jomashop jomashop.com 61
StockX stockx.com 59
Allen Edmonds allenedmonds.com 52
Finish Line finishline.com 48
Nike nike.com 45
Macys macys.com 44
Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.com 42
Everlane everlane.com 42
END. endclothing.com 41
Joe’s Official New Balance Outlet joesnewbalanceoutlet.com 38
Target target.com 36
Kith kith.com 36
Gap gap.com 36
OMEGA omegawatches.com 35
Madewell madewell.com 35
Banana Republic bananarepublic.gap.com 35
Shopify shopify.com 34
Island Watch longislandwatch.com 34
Zappos.com zappos.com 31
Aritzia CA aritzia.com 31
ModCloth modcloth.com 30
L.L.Bean llbean.com 30
H&M hm.com 30
DSW dsw.com 30
Patagonia patagonia.com 29
ZARA zara.com 27
Poshmark poshmark.com 25
Levi’s levi.com 25
Dr Martens drmartens.com 25
REI Co-op rei.com 23
Lulus lulus.com 23
Anthropologie anthropologie.com 22
Sierra Trading Post sierratradingpost.com 21
MR PORTER mrporter.com 21
Lands’ End landsend.com 21
EddieBauer eddiebauer.com 20
American Eagle Outfitters ae.com 20
Vans vans.com 19
LOFT loft.com 19
Old Navy oldnavy.gap.com 18
Danner danner.com 18
Abercrombie and Fitch abercrombie.com 18
Suitsupply suitsupply.com 17
New Balance newbalance.com 17
Flight Club flightclub.com 17
Chrono24 chrono24.com 17
Lucky Brand luckybrand.com 15
Forever 21 forever21.com 15
Charles Tyrwhitt ctshirts.com 15
Bonobos bonobos.com 15
Beckett Simonon beckettsimonon.com Yes 14
Red Wing Heritage redwingheritage.com 14
Meranom meranom.com 14
Foot Locker footlocker.com 14
CheapestNATOstraps.com cheapestnatostraps.com 14
Nisolo nisolo.com Yes 13
YOOX yoox.com 13
Jimmy Jazz jimmyjazz.com 13
6PM 6pm.com 13
MANGO mango.com 12
Hamilton Watch hamiltonwatch.com 12
Exress express.com 12
SSENSE ssense.com 11
OUTLIER outlier.nyc 11
Citizen Watch citizenwatch.com 11
Elizabeth Suzann elizabethsuzann.com Yes 10
Domestic Domestic domesticdomestic.com Yes 10
Timex timex.com 10
Ralph Lauren ralphlauren.com 10
Thursday Boot Company thursdayboots.com Yes 9
Lululemon lululemon.com 9
Farfetch farfetch.com 9
Bloomingdales bloomingdales.com 9
Taylor Stitch taylorstitch.com Yes 8
Gustin weargustin.com 8
Viberg Boot viberg.com 8
The North Face thenorthface.com 8
PUMA puma.com 8
Cole Haan colehaan.com 8
Downeast downeastbasics.com Yes 7
Dan Henry danhenrywatches.com Yes 7
Blue Owl Workshop blueowl.us Yes 7
3SIXTEEN 3sixteen.com Yes 7
Kohls kohls.com 7
IKEA ikea.com 7
Eastbay eastbay.com 7
COS cosstores.com 7
Brooks Brothers brooksbrothers.com 7
Timberland timberland.com 6
FRYE thefryecompany.com 6

 

Posts created 25

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top